About us

We are a revisited-post-punk quartet based in Barcelona. Originally it was a solo project by Carlos Vergara (vox, bass guitar), who published two eps with the Mancunian label Sister 9 Recordings, "Holes to fill" (2016) and "Flesh" (2017). After that, we completed the formation with Rubén Carballo (drums), Marcel Molina (synths) and Andrés Silgado (guitar) and released three singles, "Stranger", "Low Blows" and "Skin". Now, we are preparing what will be the first full length of the Band, to be released in 2019.